Allen B. West Official Website Launches! Come Check it Out!

AWB WEBSITE

OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF ALLEN B. WEST LAUNCHES

CLICK HERE TO VIEW & SUBSCRIBE http://allenbwest.com/

https://twitter.com/AllenWest/status/390979707212017664

46 responses to “Allen B. West Official Website Launches! Come Check it Out!

  1. 🙂 Greetings, me and many people I know believe that we need you to be our next president. We believe that you are the right one to defeat Clinton, or anyone they may throw at us; especially since the last few days unfortunate events of government upsets.

  2. Looking forward to when you run for office again and I hope it’s for President. As an Army Vet, (Cold war Vet. Nike Missile instructor) I am proud to have you as a brother…

  3. Col. West, I am a Viet Nam vet with five, (5) honorable discharges and would proudly serve under your command any time. I am more then willing to pick up a pen or a weapon for your service and America and as a Christian, I know that with other believers under your command, I believe what the bible says in 1 Chronicles 4:10, “If only You would bless me(us), extend my(our) border, and let Your hand be with me(us), and keep me(us) from harm, so that I will not cause any pain.” And God granted his request. (and ours also if we join together and pray and stand up boldly for the Lord and what is right).

  4. Mr. West, I love you and your work. I stand behind you and what you stand for. If I should ever have to fight for our nation, You lead and I will follow. Yes sir, when it comes to the left wing liberals, I guess I am labled as a “racist.”

  5. This should be interesting to read and I will add ti bookmarks. Good luck Mr. West.
    “Semper Fi”

  6. Mr. West I’d be honored to cast my vote for you as President of the United States of America. Then we could get Her back. You have my respect for your service to our country…now will you take my vote for President?

  7. Thank you for all that you do for the good of our country, Sir. God bless you and your family.

  8. And I too want to thank you for your service to our country and pray that your next political endeavor will be successful! God Bless you!

  9. You served your country in two past capacities, now we the people need you to serve our country as our President and save us from tyranny and total destruction by pure evil. Please run for the highest office in the World. You are a TRUE LEADER with REAL ANSWERS and WE NEED YOU NOW!

  10. We cannot allow POTUS to remove our American military leaders and replace them with his own people that vow to shoot upon citizens. We need our Military to protect us from the tyranny of our government. We need a REAL leader to lead our military to remove this Muslim Brotherhood dictator, like was done in Egypt. Who will take the reigns to get this done. I can think of one Man!

  11. Mr. West I would love to see you and Ted Cruz run for President and Vice President. And thank you for your service Sir.

  12. Mr. West, I’m deeply concerned about the state of this nation. I believe Obama is on a mission to destroy America from within. I enjoy reading your no nonsense posts, and agree with almost everything you stay for. I vote for the best person for the job, and I believe that to be you…….I’m also an Alan Keyes fan…..and yes, I’m Caucasian. God Bless!!!!!

  13. Colonel West, on behalf of my country, and for the sake of my children, please, please run for President…we need intelligence and strength back in the White House.

  14. Col. looks good now when you going to step up and run for President and help get the illegal out of DC Ralph

  15. Col. I have seen you around the 53rd IB in Tampa and wanted to say thanks for all you have done and are doing for America.I will be pleased and honored to support you in your great endevors . Respectfully former Sgt

  16. Taxpayers deserve a balanced budget from their government. It is what we Americans have to do. How can this current government not have a balanced budget for this long? Five years without a balanced budget. These out-of-touch career politicians who vote for these continuing resolutions are not representing the American people.

  17. Ready to cast my ballot for you! Take charge and get this country back on track with a budget.

  18. Count me in, Col West. I am 76 years old and frustrated no, . aggravated by what I see happening to America and what is being left behind for my children and grand children.I was a little boy during WWII and truly grew up to see America at its best.Bit by bit it is being torn down and destroyed.
    As you once commented, congress is saturated with Marxists and as I see it Obama is the Marxist in chief. The man in my book is an anti-American racist and that goes double for his wife who is not without her influence. With your website, my sense of helplessness is somewhat relieved, I will make a point of often passing on your commentary and hope many others will follow suit. Truth is on our side and no one tells it better than you.

  19. I have been praying that you will be our next President since the last Presidental elections. !!!

  20. Please consider a run for public office , we could use your level of caring for the people of America.

  21. As an old retired Warrant I would have loved to have served with you………….I will support you anyway I can should you decide to run for any office in the future. Thank you for staying “on point” in our battle to take back our country…..

  22. MR WEST, IAM A SOUTHERN WHITE BOY FROM MISSISSIPPI, AND @ 61 YEARS OLDI HAVE SEEN A LOT IN MY STATE AND THE SOUTH. I HAVE THE MOST RESPECT FOR YOU AND YOUR VISION FOR OUR NATION, MY ONLY HOPE IS YOU WILL BECOME THE PRESIDENT WE ALL CAN LOOK TO AND MY GRANDCHILDREN CAN SAY ABOUT, PRESIDENT WEST WAS ON OF THE GREATEST PRESIDENTS WE EVER HAD.. GOD BLESS YOU, YOUR FAMILY, AND THE SERVICE YOU DO FOR OUR COUNTRY….

  23. Mr West you got my vote,my respect and admiration, thank you for representing the American people that truly love this country, thank you for having a voice for the rest of us that otherwise would not be able to express our feelings for the fail administration we are living under, keep the good fight God bless you and your family.