@AllenWest ” This is not a threat, it is a promise”

AW and AW 2013

by Allen West via Facebook

I completely understand the Alinsky tactics and have no issue with the insidious and incessant personal attacks by the left against me. However, I am warning you, end your harassment of my wife Angela. The students from Florida Atlantic University who have gone to my wife’s office, stalked her at the FAU Board of Trustee meetings, and sent letters to her company headquarters, end it now. This is not a threat, it is a promise that if Angela calls and tells me of one more incident, you will face me, the side of me that you do not want to see. My wife Angela is an American citizen and if you believe that you can intimidate her to surrender her freedoms you are mistaken. Those left wing groups and lawyers associated with these individuals supporting their antics, I recommend you disassociate yourself. How dare you animals attack my wife and her professional reputation. This is your one and only advisory notice.

49 responses to “@AllenWest ” This is not a threat, it is a promise”

    • Amen to that!! We are ALL standing with you & praying for you. I have shared this post on Twitter & Facebook!! Stand strong! These despicable monsters don’t want to be the ones to incur your wrath . . .

  1. I am so sorry for the harassment against your wife. They are cowards to stalk, and try to intimidate her. I applaud your stand against these creeps, and take pride in knowing you are a man of true principles. We need more like you, and please, for the sake of your family, and America, stand firm, and fight for us. I will back you 100%.

  2. Thank you for speaking your heart and mind. Please continue the good fight. So many have been silent for so long. God’s abundance to you and your wife.

  3. The cowards on the left who always preach tolerance and peace are but a bunch of government dependent mentally ill roaches. Even though they have Hussein Obama in office doing his dastardly deeds to the economy,our military and destroying this country they are still not happy. They want the rules to only apply to them when it comes to honesty,free speech etc…and it has to stop. Mr West there are many who will help you any time you would call and know that for sure. Very sorry that some in this country have become so inhumane and evil . We are all feeling the evil and negative effects of their sickness and they need to be stopped.

    • Nice words Gary! What we need to do is Empeach Obama and Biden. Gag Bloomberg and send his ass to Uganda, so he can see how people live in a Dictatorship.

  4. You Sir are a true American Hero and I applaud your efforts and am so sorry for the BS you and your family are going thru. I fully support you and your wife and what you stand for. Give ’em hell.

  5. ABW – You need to get a PI out there and see if you can get them identified. It shouldnt take much after the surveillance. Then come back and post the findings of the research where your supporters will see them. You wont have to lift a finger. 🇺🇸

  6. Mr. West. If you need your wife to be protected give us the word. There are many such as myself that are veterans who would be willing to protect her and your family 24 hours a day. Say the word.

  7. Col West, I have the utmost respect for you. Your wife should NEVER be brought into this picture of harassment from the left. It is uncalled for and disrespectful, and exactly what we expect from the liberal left. WE need many more people like you who will stand for this country and WE THE PEOPLE.

  8. These are the type of actions by the left that encourage more citizens who seek freedom and liberty to purchase more arms, more ammo and to lock and load being prepared.

  9. Colonel and Congressman West. I’m in Florida and available. I’m proficient in martial arts and firearms. And like you, they would see a side of me that they will not like.

  10. I applaud you Mr. West for taking a stand. One question for the leftist: No Comments? Pussies!!!!!

  11. Right on, Mr. West..100% with you, sir. Also, we must push for
    TERM LIMITS of all elected individuals. This is a must! Think about
    it and I welcome your support.

  12. Standing with you. All you have to do is put the call out and you will not face these fanatics alone.

  13. It is a shame this is happening to your wife..Just goes to show how intolerent the left is and what means they will go to just to be cruel..Thank you for standing up and being a voice for what is right..My family stands with you…

  14. Mr West, You must be hitting the Demoncrats where it hurts. You are a great threat to them and that is why they are doing what they are doing. Keep it up! Take up the offer for those who are willing to protect you and your’s. We are all behind you. God Bless you and your family. President West has such a wonderful, honorable ring to it.

  15. Col West , . Boy what a man you are to post advise to the liberal jerks . All good people of this country will stand with you come hell or high water. Oh by the way Col West what happened with the Fort Hood killer ? Didn’t Mr. Obama tell the world not to jump to judgement well that was another member of the Muslim Brotherhood which Obama is a member . I suggest every one find the pamphlet called OBAMA & Islam by : Robert Spencer & David Horowitz It mentions OBAMA AND THE WAR AGAINST THE JEWS .
    Stand strong as you are and protect your beautiful wife she does not deserve this kind of treatment no matter what party she is affiliated with. GOD BLESS YOU , YOUR WIFE AND FAMILY .

  16. Colonel. Sir.

    I will be brief and I will be short. From what I gather and read, you have a support network. I therefore toss myself into the “formation” and will gladly, with honor, fight your fight in every sense of the word. I have a passionate hatred for patheticism and the likes of those womb rejects who harass your family and your values. The intellectual Republican is America’s only chance.
    Now let’s get down to business…..

    Sgt. Mack at your service!!!!!
    US Army 1st Cav – Singleshot
    OIF 2004-2006

  17. Dear Col. West,
    My wife and I will keep you and your family in our prayer. God bless you and your wife. We are the silent majority, and we shall no longer sit silently by, while this administration violates the Constitution and abuses great men of character such as yourself. I for one stand with you and your family as do most people I know. Please let us know how we can best help you. Please let the people of America know what is happening to you and your family. We need to expose these people and this administration for who they really are, common thugs. Please let us know what we can do to protect you and your family. I believe in my heart, that if you continue to go public with this, it will finally unite the People of this once great nation against the forces that are now in power. It will finally rip away the facade, and show the people who Obama and his cronies truly are. It will expose how far these people will go to intimidate and silence anyone who disagrees with or dares stand up to them. I hope you have the strength for this challenge, please know God is with you. Our education system is filled with people like Obama who are brainwashing our children and are indoctrinating our young adults into believing that our Nation is evil, racist and corrupt. They continue to re-write history to fit their agenda, and to hide their true agenda from those they teach.
    GOD BLESS YOU COL. WEST AND YOUR FAMILY.
    Thomas Gall
    Boise Idaho

  18. i stand with you, not only politicly, but in your stand to protect your wife from this kind of bullying and terrorism. i will stand to protect anyone’s right to an opinion or view, even if it differs from my own. it is a freedom this country was founded on. that being said, i have experiance in executive protection, and if it is needed would put myself at your disposal, in order to keep your family safe. i would consider it an honor to do so. you and people like you, are exactly what this country needs.

  19. Find out who they are and make them known. They need to be judged in the court of public opinion.

  20. Mr. West, I want you to know you have many supporting you. These people are cowards and your attitude toward their behavior is the way we should all react. No longer can we be the victim. We have to stand our ground and let them know enough is enough and not to cross the line. God Bless you and your family.

  21. Col. West you and your family are in my prayers,and I echo many of your supporters quoted here; that we will gladly assist you and your wife in any way possible to protect her from these cowardly left wing buffoons. I pledge my 32 years Law Enforcement experience; my 4 years military experience and my Viet Nam experience to your effort to bring America back to what we all remember. God Bless you and Mrs. West.

  22. Hooahh! Col. West ,
    My name is Frank Underwood, SSG USARMY (ret)
    You and I served side by side at Ft Bragg, 1/377 FAR. (remember the night vision goggle incident in 1998-99 , lol. ) Please do not give THEM the satisfaction of getting the upper hand , by provoking you to lash out at them, This is what they want, and are anxiously waiting for. I trust they are cowards that are afraid to face a real MAN. I pray your wife and family are left in Peace, and not bothered anymore. Anytime you are in the HOPEWELL,VA, FT LEE area, please look me up.
    At your service, Frank P. Underwood

  23. We remain STEADFAST AND LOYAL to you and your family sir. May God bless and protect you all. Please know that good people of America support you and love you and are so grateful for your shining example of courage and character. Stand strong.

  24. LTC:
    We are on opposite sides of the country, but you’ve got my support!
    SGM Settles, AUS, Retired.

  25. While I admire and respect your fierce, protective attitude toward your wife, Colonel West, I am afraid that, by calling attention to the cretinous tactics of your ideological foes, you may unwittingly encourage them, thus causing them to redouble their efforts in causing you discomfort. Sometimes the best way to marginalize our enemies is simply to ignore them. Never let ’em see you sweat! While there are plenty of vigilantes here willing to pick up your shield in battle, where crimes or misdemeanors have been committed, the best policy is to let the authorities take care of the situation.

  26. Mr. West, I have been a supporter of yours since I first heard you speak. Don’t for one minute forget we are out here supporting you. We will stand and speak out for you, and your family. Perhaps I should speak only for myself and my spouse. However, from what I see on this website, it appears I have many in agreement with me. Never be afraid to speak the truth, and in fact, I disagree with Mr. Robinson, who says your protective attitude toward your wife may cause these tactics of your foes to only become worse. Haven’t we all noticed that those who use the Alinsky tactics take on a life of their own because we do and say nothing. I know from experience that when lies are repeated often and long enough, they do finally burn what becomes the general truth to the masses, and it is very difficult to get rid of. Please, please continue to stand, and know we stand with you. But, more than that, remember: “No weapon formed against you shall prosper.” and, that first and foremost you are His, and He is in control. God bless you and your family.

  27. Mr. West, you are a wonderful man, a true American Patriot. I will pray for you and your wife, that these low-lifes stop harassing your wife. You are a man of great courage, hence the unseemly attacks on your wife to get at you. They are unprincipled morons, whose only thoughts are ones of denegration and violence. I support you in everything you say and do. I pray, one day, you will be our President. Our country needs a President with Morality and Courage, AND you mean what you say. I strongly advise your detractors to do as you say.

  28. Pingback: Uh-oh! Fireworks coming | Republican Club of the Foothills

  29. Roger that Colonel. There are a great number of us Veterans out here who would be more than willing to stand side by side to protect yourself and your family. All you would have to do is give the word. We have your 6 Sir!

  30. Colonel West, we Israelis here in the U.S. have the back of you and your family. We like a good fight against terrorists of all types.

    Just give us the word and we will follow you.

    Lev Bar-Shlomo
    IDF Sayeret Matkal (retired)

    • Colonel,
      It is all too obvious, that with the IDF, our ally and friend in the Middle East, taking up a position to fight along side you, in defense of your family, is incredibly honorable.
      Mr Lev Bar-Shlomo. Your honor and integrity is well noted. Hopefully the Colonel will acknowledge your dedication. Obama and his cast of pathetic womb rejects should certsinly revognize this postl