Allen West Republic Goes to #CPAC2013

Tanya

My bags are packed and I am ready to go! This is a brand new adventure. I am excited and scared all at the same time. What an opportunity to be in a place with like minded people. I have been overwhelmed by the outpouring of support I received to take on this new venture. I am humbled and honored to be able to go to CPAC 2013 and live blog the events.

Remember to check back here during the day for live updates, photo’s and more.

Enormous thank you to those who wished to remain nameless but believing enough in me to go and represent our conservative values. You know who you are, there are plenty of you. Last but not least, John Swetland, Mark Bonner, Leslie Burt, Gloria Schmidt, Andrea Plescia, Craig, Robin, Patty, Lori, Dennis, Maggie, Gilleigh, Melinda & Gary  (there are WAY too many to name here) thank you for believing in me. My father Paul Clark @pclark43 has always believed and encouraged me, but you my friends have gone above and beyond in your support. I could not do any of this without you. Thank You

Look out Allen West and CPAC, Tanya is ready!

Comments are closed.