Allen West gets a little inspiration to “ratchet it up”

AW16

by Allen West via Facebook

Friday night 8 pm PST here waiting for my flight back home on Jet Blue to Ft Lauderdale. I went over to get a drink of water and take my daily vitamins. All of a sudden some black fella comes up to me and says, “Excuse me Sir, you are nothing more than a tool”. Immediately I thought, now how do you respond, so I said, “What?” He repeated, “You are a tool.” He then proceeded back to Gladstone’s Restaurant. I suppose this liberal lugnut never read Proverbs Chapter 17, verse 28. Keep it up all y’all. You just inspire me to ratchet it up.” Steadfast and Loyal.

7 responses to “Allen West gets a little inspiration to “ratchet it up”

  1. Definitely much better to be thought a fool when silent, than to open one’s mouth (in the case of Leftist lunatics) & remove all doubt . . . Keep up the good fight, sir.

  2. The following is not directed toward you Congressman, but to the real tools.
    “In this deceitful American game of power politics, the Negroes (i.e., the race problem, the integration and civil rights issues) are nothing but tools, used by one group of whites called Liberals against another group of whites called Conservatives, either to get into power or to remain in power….The white liberal differs from the white conservative only in one way: the liberal is more deceitful than the conservative. The liberal is more hypocritical than the conservative. Both want power, but the white liberal is the one who has perfected the art of posing as the Negro’s friend and benefactor; and by winning the friendship, allegiance, and support of the Negro, the white liberal is able to use the Negro as a pawn or tool in this political “football game” that is constantly raging between the white liberals and white conservatives.

    Politically the American Negro is nothing but a football and the white liberals control this mentally dead ball through tricks of tokenism: false promises of integration and civil rights. In this profitable game of deceiving and exploiting the political politician of the American Negro, those white liberals have the willing cooperation of the Negro civil rights leaders. These “leaders” sell out our people for just a few crumbs of token recognition and token gains. These “leaders” are satisfied with token victories and token progress because they themselves are nothing but token leaders.” – Malcolm X, 1963

    • Ms. Barbato: Thanks so much for posting that excellent quotation! I have added it to my growing collection; hopefully, its harsh truth will resonate w/some who are sorely in need of being confronted w/uncomfortable truths.

  3. Colonel you’ve got more self control than I do, for sure! I would probably have smacked the useful idiot.

  4. Yes, these kinds of things need to be addressed to the party that said it. I’ve had a couple myself. One may have made this news. This guy was ticked off because he felt that the newscasters or somebody should have been more considerate about leaning how to the the girl’s name – it began with a Q’ xxxxx. That is was racist for us not to have inquired about how it was spoken. I wrote back and told him can you say supercalifragilisticxpaladious (Mary Popkins) – I had to look it up myself to find out how to spell it. I followed with no, it is not racist, get real guy. How many times do you think I have been asked exactly how to spell my name – many – never thought about accusing anybody of being racist. I have never had any trouble with it – afterwards, I won’t hear from them again. Yes, Obama is certainly creating race problems like I have never seen before. I jumped all over Maxcine from the Black Caucus too one time. Same kind of thing – get real. Obama has emboldened the Black Community and this is causing problems with the White Community. Naming a school after the black guy that got killed by the white guy that was released and found to be not guilty of racism or murder it just not the thing to do – no matter what you may believe. I have to believe that the Police Department and the Judge acted responsibly. And, Obama is just singing to the Black choir and then we got to “fix” it. Of course, it is a lot different if they have the gall to approach you in public. You will have to find a happy medium. No, you should not take any abuse from anybody! But, I understand, that you have a bright future ahead and it probably would not be a good idea to get into a physical altercation with him. That is a lose, lose game – something Obama would like to have you do. Bare in mind, he would like us both put away. I guess if the other party should want to pursue some kind of a physical “fight”, I would probably try to bow out of it – like, you are not worth my time by fighting with you – do you know who I am and how many years I have been in the military? We don’t play games in the military – we take no prisoners. If you want that, then call your wife and say “good-bye” and tell her to get your funeral affairs in order. That should scare off most would-be attackers. Use that low, growling sound that says I do mean business. Not too many folks are going to want to take on a military man. Or, do you know how many of your kind I have slapped around in the military? Or, do you know how many men I have already killed – would you really like to be next? It is just these kinds of things that really hack me off about Obama – as he divides, I have to repair or bring together. Sometimes I am not so nice when I do it. His ‘Illness” is spreading though. I ran into a woman on Ebay the other day that called me rude because I had the gall to ask her, “would you buy something if you didn’t know what size it was?” She got ticked by that – said she locked me out from bidding – good because, I already knew that the size was very small. Sometimes, it was what people don’t say that give them away. She showed a lack of “empathy” – wonder where she got the idea that she did not have to respond to a possible “buyer.” Truth of the matter was she meant to sell it to the first sucker that came along and didn’t ask that question.” China does this all the time, they are small people, and in their world something that is big for them is small by our standards. I have to convert from cm, mm to inches all the time. But, sometimes, a seller will also do it “on purpose.” Some people do hate the Truth. You will have to do what we all do – teach. When you are rearing a children, they have to be disciplined. So, basically, you have to take some kind of action which is distasteful to you, but you know it is for their own good. In other words, the first cut you make is to yourself, and the second cut is to your child. It is unnatural for people to want to hurt another, but sometimes it is absolutely necessary as they need to experience some “growth.” And, this is something I do rather frequently – unfortunately. But, Obama has got everybody believing that they can do anything they want – especially lie. And, that is the reason I have big problems with him – he creates work for me – whether it is to calm someone down (fear) or to build them up (we have become less creative and motivated, etc). I do a lot of Social Work just by trying to sell something. I know I haven’t been in touch, but I am working on the economy right now – HA. I call it the “trickle” up theory. You see when I do well, I have to purchase products from others, and then they have to purchase products from others, etc, etc. And, I am hoping that there are people paying attention – usually so – if money is involved. My sales have really increased. So, now, I get to be a “successful” small business owner and I can do that, but you know that requires 12 hour days for awhile. And, it doesn’t stop there. I have been asked to write – I think it was the Independent Journal. But, I can only squeeze in so many articles. Sometimes, I absolutely have no choice. But, this business thing has got to come first until the Father leads me elsewhere. Somebody has to hold-up the economy. If I thought that it did not matter, I wouldn’t do it. But, in the past, I have learned that when I do something, it can catch on, and Lord knows we need capitalism and a free market. And, I do believe I am being watched – Glen Beck for one through Clare and Hannity for another and there are probably many others as I get information from about the globe. And, I have a good “friend” at the History Liberty Channel Radio in Vero Beach – you have probably heard of him. He follows me and sends things on I should know. He can even plug into my computer and print things out. Sometimes, I get roses on my computer – from Israel. My Life Colonel West can get very strange indeed. You want to change places? LOL. Sometimes there is even a problem out in public. I can “feel” evil, and evil can “feel” me. In other words, if there is a really bad guy somewhere close, I get “watched” or somebody acts a bit strange. I know it sounds crazy, but I ran into one a few weeks back. I knew him and he knew me and he wasn’t good. My husband wondered what was going on with that guy. Told him to stay away from him. Evil is among us. Are you sure you don’t want to trade places? LOL. Do good Colonel West – teach.
    Kerry

  5. A friend of mine once told a Florida Air National Guard general, “you haven’t seen uppity yet, I’m not in your air force , go fix your own damned lawnmower”. Next time the general came in the shop he was just as nice as he could be. My friend is one of the best mechanics you can find, anywhere, the general just needed a reminder.