WATCH: Rep Allen West “My opponent Patrick Murphy and I have very different plans for the country”

Friends,

My opponent Patrick Murphy and I have very different plans for the country.

Murphy’s plan includes the largest tax increase in history for the Middle Class, $716 billion in cuts to Medicare, and job-crushing regulations and taxes on small business.

We’re 12 days out from the election and we need to make sure every voter is familiar with Patrick Murphy’s dangerous policies.

Take a moment to watch our new ad “Murphy’s Plan. Help us finish our media campaign strong and counter the attacks from left-wing groups. Click here to make a contribution of $35 or more today. 

Steadfast and Loyal,

Allen West

One response to “WATCH: Rep Allen West “My opponent Patrick Murphy and I have very different plans for the country”

  1. Pingback: WATCH: Rep Allen West “My opponent Patrick Murphy and I have very different plans for the country” « Tea Party Train