Rep. Allen West stands firm on upholding DOMA – Video

SUPPORT THE ELECTION OF ALLEN WEST TO FLORIDA CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 18 DONATE/VOLUNTEER

AllenWestForCongress.com 

7 responses to “Rep. Allen West stands firm on upholding DOMA – Video

  1. Ralph, I don’t think he had/has the resources to run for President. I’d vote for him in a NY minute!!!!
    My Dream Team would be West/Gingrich OR Gingrich/West…..

    NOW THAT WOULD BE A WORLD CHANGER…and I do mean World Changer if they were both in the WH.

    • exactly right I would to see the both of walk off that stage in Nov with the nov sewed up to go against odumbo and biden

      • It won’t happen and there would be complications in having a run for office like this. But! something needs to be changed. Who wins is by the Golden Rule…”Who has the Gold Rules.”
        It should be that all of the candidates have the same amount of $$ to run allocated; and how they use it in which forum (TV Ads, online ads, etc.) should be equal. In that way, the REAL-DEAL Person actually gets the chance rather than who can PAY THE MOST $$ for propaganda about themselves.

      • Ralph, I have that same feeling.
        What concerns me the most? I do’t think Osama Obama has no intentions of stepping down…He WILL LOSE…I just don’t think he will step down.